View Your Shopping Cart
KSW logo
horizontal bar

2017 Events at Keuka Spring Vineyards

 

Wine Education Series 2017

Please click for more information
Most events require reservations

 Event

Date

Time

I've Gone Gewurz

Friday & Saturday, June 2 & 3

4 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Shrimp & Chardonnay

Friday & Saturday, July 7 & 8

4 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Merlot & Mignon

Friday & Saturday, August 11 & 12

4 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Holiday Barrel Tasting

Saturday & Sunday, December 2 & 3

11 am, 1, & 3 pm Saturday, 11 am & 1:30 pm Sunday

 

 

Music & Wine Series 2017

Mark your calendars!
Events are free, open to the public, and weather contingent

Music is in the afternoon, from 1 to 3 or 4 pm

Music by

Date

Featured Food Vendor

Agonal Rhythm

Sunday, July 30

tbd

Kickin' Back

Sunday, August 6

Milliner's Southern Smoke

Linabelle

Sunday, August 13

The Buffalonian

Artistic License
Sunday, August 20
Milliner's Southern Smoke
Murphy's Law

Sunday, August 27

The Buffalonian

The Galtee Mountain Boys

Sunday, September 10

Milliner's Southern Smoke

Bob & Dee

Sunday, September 23

tbd

 

 

___________________________________________________________________

Join us for 

Wine & Cheese on the Patio

Wednesdays in July & August

featuring cheese from local creameries paired with our wines

 

 

 

Additional Special Events

B & B Open House

by invitation only

Tuesday, May 9 11 am-2 pm 



Wine Club Exclusive Events

The following events are for Keuka Spring Vista Wine Club members. 
 
Early Summer Pick up
 
Sunset Harvest Potluck Party

Holiday Pick up Party